Skip to main content

Research Staff

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Carmen Wong

Supervisor, Research Analytical Services

Carmen.P.Wong@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1578

Connor Howick

Research Assistant

Connor.Howick@kp.org

(808) 432-4693

Cyndee Yonehara

Supervisor, Research Project Management

Cyndee.H.Yonehara@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1450

Darlene Hobbs

Research Assistant

Darlene.Hobbs@kp.org

(808) 432-4688

Heila Gamiao

Research Nurse

Heila.LR.Gamiao@kp.org

(808) 432-8214

Jonathan Lai

Project Manager

Jonathan.WS.Lai@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1458

Kathy Pedula

Research Data Biostatistician (HPMG)

Kathy.Pedula@kp.org

(808) 432-4683

Kesha Morgan

Investigational Drug Pharmacist, Supervisor

Kesha.T.Morgan@kp.org

(808) 432-8235

Landen Muasau

Research Assistant

Landen.A.Muasau@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1448

Lisa Kim

Research Nurse

Lisa.X2.Kim@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1576

Michelle Choi

Research Assistant

Michelle.M1.Choi@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1465

Nalani China

Project Manager

Nalani.N.China@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1584

Olena Pishchalenko

Research Assistant

Olena.O.Pishchalenko@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1573

Roxanne Meador

Research Nurse

Roxanne.F.Meador@kp.org

(808) 432-8214

Sandra Cordero

Research Assistant

Sandra.M.Cordero@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1572

Sharyn Nuha

Coordinator, Research Data Warehouse

Sharyn.M.Nuha@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1451

Shawn Nie

Programmer Analyst

Sixiang.Nie@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1579

Shelley Clark

Supervisor, Clinical Trials RN

Shelley.A.Clark@kp.org

(808) 432-4689

Tamami Koizumi

Research Nurse

Tamami.X.Koizumi@kp.org

(808) 432-8214

Tiana Koch

Clinical Research Assistant

Tiana.N.Koch@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1581

Tim Frankland

Programmer/Analyst

Timothy.B.Frankland@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1586

Valentyna Pishchalenko

Supervisor, Research Data Warehouse

Valentyna.S.Pishchalenko@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1577

Yannica Martinez

Project Manager

Yannica-Theda.S.Martinez@kp.org

(808) 432-5555 x1571